økonomihuset
merkantil consult AS

me

me

Vi tar alle oppdrag på alvor. Kontakt oss gjerne for en hyggelig prat!

Våre ansatte

Merkantil Consult AS

Søderlundmyra 18,
8622 Mo i Rana

   75 12 08 20
  post@merkantil-consult.no

Våre ansatte

Ikon av bruker

Bjørn Roland

Daglig leder

   405 54 325
  bjorn@merkantil-consult.no

Ikon av bruker

Ann-Helen Paulsen

Driftsleder

   75 12 08 30
  ann-helen@merkantil-consult.no

Ikon av bruker

Ingela Lindholm

Økonomikonsulent

   75 12 08 33
  ingela@merkantil-consult.no

Ikon av bruker

Ida Møgster

Økonomikonsulent

   75 12 08 28
  ida@merkantil-consult.no

Ikon av bruker

Hilde Olsen

Økonomikonsulent

   75 12 08 27
  hilde@merkantil-consult.no

Ikon av bruker

Camilla Øyjord

Økonomikonsulent

   75 12 08 26
  camilla@merkantil-consult.no

Ikon av bruker

Susanne Forsmo Eilertsen

Økonomikonsulent

   75 12 08 25
  susanne@merkantil-consult.no

Ikon av bruker

Naimi OLIVE KROKSTRAND

Økonomikonsulent

   75 12 08 24
  naimi@merkantil-consult.no

Ikon av bruker

Lisa Stien

Økonomikonsulent

   905 71 073
  lisa@merkantil-consult.no

Ikon av bruker

Håkon Bogen

Faglig Leder

   926 83 617
  hakon@merkantil-consult.no

Ikon av bruker

Jostein Ottermo

Økonomikonsulent

   75 12 08 29
  jostein@merkantil-consult.no